Email staff

Email Staff

Employee Location Email Address
Anna Heredia Santa Rosa aheredia@cyoutreach.org
Anthony Ortiz Jr. Fresno tjunior@cyoutreach.org
Carla Flores San Jose cflores@cyoutreach.org
Christina Yee Fresno cyee@cyoutreach.org
Conrad Solarez San Jose csolarez@cyoutreach.org
CYO Administration Main Office cyooffice@cyoutreach.org
David Marez San Jose dmarez@cyoutreach.org
Gustavo Mendoza Santa Rosa gmendoza@cyoutreach.org
Henry Campa Salinas hcampa@cyoutreach.org
Jerry Martinez Salinas jmartinez@cyoutreach.org
Jose Mederos Gilroy jmederos@cyoutreach.org
Julian Delgadillo San Jose jdelgadillo@cyoutreach.org
Renee Amador Fresno ramador@cyoutreach.org
Roberta Garcia San Jose rgarcia@cyoutreach.org
Rogelio Roman Santa Rosa rroman@cyoutreach.org
Salvador Alvarez San Jose salvarez@cyoutreach.org